石油化工

MineARC ChemSAFE Safe Haven and Shelter-in-Place buildings for the Petrochemical industry

Protection against toxic chemical and hazardous emergencies.
ChemSAFE石化庇护所及就地安全解决方案

石油化工行业应急避险及安全解决方案

 

ChemSAFE Safe Haven blast-proof building at a petrochemical facility
ChemSAFE Safe Haven building at a petrochemical facility.

近10年来,MineARC 持续为石化、炼油和能源产业提供庇护所及就地安全解决方案,积累了丰富的经验。我们认为,应急预案应根据作业场区的具体情况制定,需考虑作业条件、人员位置、库存风险等综合因素,切不可一概而论。MineARC 拥有一批经验丰富的工程技术人员,对客户的每一项要求进行专业分析及评估,设计制造最为精准适用的石化安全解决方案。

一旦发生毒害气体泄漏、火灾、爆炸等突发事故,ChemSAFE 安全解决方案为来不及逃生的遇险人员提供安全避险和等待救援空间。该系列解决方案包括可移动式庇护所和经改造后具备生命支持功能的密封建筑物。

MineARC 是由Browz、Avetta 和 ISNetworld 认证的供应商,具备高水准专业资质和强大的技术能力。


可运输的ChemSAFE安全避风港

ChemSAFE Safe Haven building located at a Petrochemical processing facility
ChemSAFE Safe Haven buildings can be moved over time around Petrochemical facilities.

ChemSAFE 石化庇护所是较避险建筑物更为可行的解决办法,且灵活方便,经济适用。该系列石化庇护所设计精准,功能强大;外壳坚硬耐磨,抗爆等级达12psi,配置正压洗气式过渡舱,可保证0%空气置换率(每小时与外部空气置换率)。

ChemSAFE 石化庇护所拥有独一无二的生命支持功能,专门适用于密闭环境。其核心设备包括:数控带语音提示功能的二氧化碳滤清系统、呼吸用氧支持系统、空调降温系统、数字气体监测系统以及UPS 电池备份。

该庇护所还配备GuardIAN远程监控和故障诊断系统,作业人员可在任何地点了解设备运转情况。

业界影响力

2018 Telstra WA Business of the Year

WA Awards

Bureau Veritas ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems certified

Image is not available

2009 ASCE Design of Blast Resistant Buildings in Petrochemical Facilities

Image is not available

BakerRisk Blast Assesement Third Party Testing

Image is not available

Australian C-Tick Standards: AS4100-1998, AS3570.1-18, AS2208, AS3000, AS1716-15

Image is not available

United States National Electrical Code (NEC) 2013/14

Image is not available

European CE Certified to Machinery Norms

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ChemSAFE密封室—— 就地安全解决方案

ChemSAFE Shelter-in-Place rooms provide petrochemical facilities protect personnel from toxic gas release and explosions.
ChemSAFE Sealed Rooms provide a safe shelter-in-place for the entire duration of a Petrochemical facility emergency.

ChemSAFE密封室适用于没有适宜场地安装移动式庇护所的化工场所。该方案为组合式设计,方便实用,最大限度降低内外空气交换可能性,保护作业人员免受毒气泄漏等事故伤害。

密封室配置AirGEN、 AirBANK 和 AirMAX等一系列生命支持设备,确保遇险人员在避险期间安然无恙。MineARC专家们通过与客户的紧密合作,为每一个作业场区量身定做解决方案。

石化场地防爆等级

ChemSAFE Safe Haven at a Petrochemical Facility

MineARC采用高强度专业材料和工程技术建造庇护所,用于满足石化行业极端抗爆强度要求。通过对作业场区进行仔细分析和风险评估,MineARC将为客户量身定制安全庇护所,以达到防爆等级等诸多要求。

MineARC有完全技术能力对庇护所进行爆炸载荷计算及分析。此外,抗爆测试还由第三方独立测试机构遵照美国土木工程师协会编写的《石油化工抗爆 建筑设计》(第二版)标准进行. 测试结果证明,MineARC庇护所自由场爆炸载荷可达12psi,持续时间为200分钟,不超过“建筑物损坏等级中等”(BDL 2.0)划分标准。

石化场区气体监测

Aura-FX Digital Gas Monitoring System has the ability to monitor 11 gases within a safe haven and shelter-in-place building.

MineARC 设计开发了一系列空气质量管理产品, 专门用于 ChemSAFE 石化庇护所和作业场。

除了常规监测的氧气、二氧化碳和一氧化碳气体外,Aura-FX气体监测系统还可同时监测并显示如硫化氢、氨气、氯气等多达11种气体浓度值。

Aura-RT是将气体监测与远程控制技术相结合而开发的产品。Aura-RT与MineARC的GuardIAN远程监控系统互相配合,即便在最繁忙的作业场区,也能够准确可靠地测试并发出警报。Aura-RT采用的光照和语音设计,能最大限度地帮助用户轻松获取信息。

请持续关注我们的气体监测设备系列,如即将推出手持式气体监测传感器

Petrochemical

MineARC ChemSAFE Safe Haven and Shelter-in-Place buildings for the Petrochemical industry

Protection against toxic chemical and hazardous emergencies.
ChemSAFE Safe Havens & Shelter-in-Place

Providing Safe Haven Solutions to the Petrochemical Industry

 

ChemSAFE Safe Haven blast-proof building at a petrochemical facility
ChemSAFE Safe Haven building at a petrochemical facility.

MineARC has been providing ChemSAFE Safe Haven and Shelter-in-Place solutions to the petrochemical, refining and power generation industries for almost 10 years. We understand that emergency response requirements differ greatly between sites, depending on their processing conditions, the location of personnel and dangerous goods inventory. MineARC has a team of experienced engineers and industry professionals to assist in the consultation and design process; resulting in a safe haven solution to best suit each individual petrochemical facility.

Our ChemSAFE solutions offer a safe and secure ‘go-to’ area for multiple personnel in the event of a toxic chemical release, fire, explosion or other hazardous emergency response scenarios. The range includes fully transportable Safe Havens as well as 'Shelter-in-Place' Room Conversions and Sealed Rooms with purpose-built life support systems.

MineARC is contractor management certified with Browz, Avetta and ISNetworld, which connects qualified contractors, organisations and suppliers with expert solutions.


Transportable ChemSAFE Safe Havens

ChemSAFE Safe Haven building located at a Petrochemical processing facility
ChemSAFE Safe Haven buildings can be moved over time around Petrochemical facilities.
ChemSAFE Safe Havens provide a unique and cost-effective alternative to shelter-in-place; allowing flexibility as site requirements shift over time. Our Safe Havens are meticulously engineered to ensure complete protection from the outside environment, including a robust shell with up to 12psi blast rating, a fully pressurised vestibule and 0% ACH (External Air Change per Hour). The ChemSAFE Safe Haven boasts a range of unique life-support features that have been engineered specifically for sustaining life in an enclosed environment. Systems include; a proprietary CO2 'scrubbing' system with digital control and voice prompts, breathable oxygen supply, air conditioning, an advanced digital gas monitoring system, and UPS battery backup. Select safe havens also feature the GuardIAN Remote Monitoring and Diagnostics System; allowing shelters to be monitored and observed from anywhere within the facility or even off-site.

Industry Impact

How We've Been Recognised

Finalist in the 2018 Telstra Business Awards
(Winner not yet announced)

WA Awards

Bureau Veritas ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems certified

Image is not available

2009 ASCE Design of Blast Resistant Buildings in Petrochemical Facilities

Image is not available

BakerRisk Blast Assesement Third Party Testing

Image is not available

Australian C-Tick Standards: AS4100-1998, AS3570.1-18, AS2208, AS3000, AS1716-15

Image is not available

United States National Electrical Code (NEC) 2013/14

Image is not available

European CE Certified to Machinery Norms

Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

PetroChina selected MineARC as their manufacturing partner, due to MineARC’s strong reputation within the petrochemical industry. The MineARC ChemSAFE offers the most advanced technology in safe-refuge and will greatly aid our emergency response in case of an emergency.

Mr Zang PetroChina Oil and Gasfield Southwest Company

ChemSAFE Sealed Rooms - Shelter-in-Place Solutions

ChemSAFE Shelter-in-Place rooms provide petrochemical facilities protect personnel from toxic gas release and explosions.
ChemSAFE Sealed Rooms provide a safe shelter-in-place for the entire duration of a Petrochemical facility emergency.

Intended for petrochemical facilities that do not have the physical space for a portable Safe Haven; ChemSAFE Sealed Rooms provide a convenient means of protecting personnel from a toxic gas release. These modular constructed rooms are designed to have minimal Air Changes per Hour (ACH).

By incorporating a range of our life support systems such as the AirGEN, AirBANK and AirMAX, facilities can be confident that occupants will remain safe for the entire duration of the emergency. MineARC petrochemical industry specialists work closely with each site to develop a turnkey solution that suits their requirements.

Petrochemical Facility Blast Rating Options

ChemSAFE Safe Haven at a Petrochemical FacilityMineARC utilise highly specialised materials and engineering techniques to build safe havens that can withstand the concussive forces of extreme blasts and explosions within the petrochemical industry. Through careful analysis of a site's application and hazard assessment, MineARC can engineer a highly customised safe haven to meet their specific blast rating requirements.

MineARC is committed to providing the petrochemical industry with fit for purpose safe haven and shelter-in-place solutions. MineARC’s in-house engineering team are capable of performing in-house blast analysis calculations on all safe havens. In addition, MineARC Safe Havens are tested by professional blast engineers, in accordance with ASCE: Design of Blast-Resistant Buildings in Petrochemical Facilities (2nd). The results of these studies show that MineARC's ChemSAFE Safe Havens blast resistant structure can withstand a long-duration, free-field blast load of up to 12psi for 200ms, while sustaining no greater than a 'Moderate Building Damage Level' (BDL 2.0).

Gas Monitoring Across Petrochemical Facilities

Aura-FX Digital Gas Monitoring System has the ability to monitor 11 gases within a safe haven and shelter-in-place building.

MineARC has developed a range of unique Air Quality Management products, designed specifically for use in our ChemSAFE Safe Havens and petrochemical sites.

Our Aura-FX Digital Gas Monitoring System is a proprietary fixed gas unit, with the ability to monitor up to 11 gases within the shelter via a series of user-friendly screens. In addition to the standard Oxygen, Carbon Dioxide and Carbon Monoxide monitoring, Aura-FX can also detect Hydrogen Sulfide, Ammonia, and Chlorine, amongst others.

Extending out to the wider facility, this same gas monitoring technology has been adapted into a robust, weather-proof enclosure; known as Aura-RT (Remote). Working hand-in-hand with MineARC's GuardIAN Remote Monitoring System, Aura-RT allows for reliable facility-wide gas monitoring and clear alarming even on the busiest sites. The independent Aura-RT, GuardIAN and speaker/strobe enclosures enable maximum flexibility where gas sensing is critical and where personnel can benefit most from displayed information and alarms.

Keep up to date with our expansion of gas monitoring equipment, including the upcoming handheld Aura-PT.

Latest Petrochemical News and Insights

safe-haven-for-a-fertiliser-plant-yara-feature

Safe Haven for a Fertiliser Plant: Yara Pilbara Fertilisers

Four, 40-person ChemSAFE Standard Design safe havens were installed and commissioned at Yara Pilbara Fertilisers, located at the Burrup Peninsula near Karratha in Western Australia.

generic-feature-image-digital-mine-technology

System Intelligence: Advanced Safe Refuge Technology

A suite of advanced safe refuge technology, collectively known as MineARC’s System Intelligence.

air tight environments

Airtight Environment in a Refuge Chamber

The primary control over the internal environment of a refuge chamber to ensure it can preserve life is that it is hermetically sealed, or air tight.

See all our news